3223 Wilmington Road New Castle, PA 16105 724-654-7741 crivelliautomotive.sales@gmail.com

Read Our 5 Star Reviews In New Castle, PA

G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Awesome experience!! Josh and Michael were great to work with. Easy and fast process. I will definitely be back. Thanks guys
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Had a problem with my other truck they helped me out a lot !
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Great people to work with and seamless application process. I did everything online and Mike stayed in touch with me throughout the process. Went in on a Saturday and G.Ray along with Leni were super helpful. Highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a family owned business
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Crivelli was amazing and super easy to work with. Follows up and checks in to make sure all needs were met and still enjoying the vehicle. Great service and dealership
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
Roger brought his truck in for inspection and oil change today. I think he must have gotten the time wrong for his appointment that up set him a little yet I fill service is always excellent. Thank you
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Body shop is the best I've dealt with in 15 years. Your manager, Mark, is a top notch employee. I hope you guys pay him well, because good customer service is a rarity these days. With employees like him it's hard for a business NOT to thrive.
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Jun 29, 2022,
I recently purchased a 1992 Chevy Van from G.O. Crivelli Automotive. And from the beginning with sales person (Chip) Who was a proffesional from the beginning. Please give him great kudos !!! And Mike in Fiscal was Absolutey great out of the gate with his credit/loan service. He found what I truly believe was a great monthly payment. Mike also was keen in getting a loan for the 1992 Chevy Van. Folks if you need to find you're next motor vehicle. Stop in and 👀 these great proffesionals. Thank you Crivelli sales/auto team. I will definitely be buying my next great ride at G.O. Crivelli Automotive.
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
Well maintained, helpful, always satisfied with the service and selection of vehicles when looking to purchase.
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
They did a beautiful job on my truck!! Mark in the collision center handled everything with the insurance company! I just want to say a huge thank you to them all!! Beautiful job!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
Wonderful experience purchasing a car here. Professional Staff walks you through all of your needs and concerns. They go above and beyond to help you drive the car of your dreams. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.....
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
To you guys up there my apologies I still keep thinking we're living in a better time in the world and we're all understaffed I just want to let you know you guys are appreciated the reason for this review is I just want to make it clear this is a very knowledgeable staff they treat their customers well and I am actually a customer they do go out of their way Mr covelli Mike family members team I just wanted to say thank you and I will practice more patience..
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
May 18, 2022,
Great experience would recommend Mike to anyone
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Apr 18, 2022,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Mar 19, 2022,
If you are in the market for a vehicle, you only need to know this. G. O. Crivelli is where you want to go. Period. Chad and Mike are laid back, genuinely kind, honest and friendly, and not at all pushy. They did everything I asked and more, to get me into my dream car. These are real people who treat you like an old friend, not just a customer. This isn’t the stereotypical used car dealership. They are truly honest and go above and beyond to help you get the deal you’re looking for.
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
Had an amazing experience when my husband and I bought our truck. They are extremely helpful and very professional. I even go to them to get my oil changes done! Always a great experience here!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
I am EXXtremely pleased with this Auto Dealer for their honesty, integrity and sincere genuine efforts to provide the best deal, the best product (Automobile) and dedication to the Customer. Joshua helped me throughout my process informing me the entire way . Gary aka. (G-Ray) , was there to introduce me to the art of getting the best good news 😁 ,each time , each step through the financing process. These two fine men were relentless in exploring every avenue possible, to stay within the confines of my Budget. I stopped in on a Wednesday with some questions, and on that Friday , (travelling between work and back to Pittsburgh), I had the Vehicle I most desired 2017 Dodge Journey 😁🙏🙏😍 in great condition ( some small clamps ordered for bumper) but more than I could wish for, for pricing , interest rates and condition......Thank you Guys/ Crivelli Auto.
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Feb 15, 2022,
I took my service van in on a Thursday and it was done Friday. Other places said I would have to wait at least a week for service. This place is amazing. Everybody there was friendly. This is the only place that I am taking my service van. Excellent service.
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Feb 1, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Jan 24, 2022,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Jan 10, 2022,
Reliable good source of cars👍🤞
Facebook
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Dec 1, 2021,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Nov 22, 2021,
After an ugly situation with a surprise blown engine on a vehicle I had paid off I went shopping everywhere. 5 lots in one day and multiple calls out to about 7others..I stopped in to see Chad..he showed me 2 cars that fit what I was looking for and it was “love at first drive” I walked off the lot without pressure sales and came back to buy the car a few hours later. Between Chad, Mike, and G-Ray they got my price reasonable, changed the things on the car I wanted fixed before purchase…and did a lot of over the phone work while I was between my kids, my job, and simply not having a vehicle to get me there. They even drove me home so I didn’t have to run around town to get people to drive vehicles…they’re personable, helpful, cracked the humor I needed in the bad situation I found myself in.. and the overall experience was exactly what I was looking for! Thanks again guys! I LOVE my Kia Soul❤️
Facebook
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Nov 18, 2021,
What can I say other than AMAZING!! 👏 Huge thank you to Josh Bible and Mike!! Such amazing, kind people who really look out for their customers and do all they can for you!! You guys are fantastic!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Nov 16, 2021,
What can I say other than AMAZING!! 👏 Huge thank you to Josh Bible and Mike!! Such amazing, kind people who really look out for their customers and do all they can for you!! You guys are fantastic!
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Oct 16, 2021,
I bought my car 🚗 there and I love it
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Oct 15, 2021,
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
Took my car to the body shop for repairs. The staff is super friendly and the service is great!
Google Maps
G O Crivelli Automotive Inc. G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.
724-654-7741 $$$
★★★★★
139 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for G O Crivelli Automotive Inc.

Testimonial Photo

Holly Marshall - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"...bought my 1st car today, Jeff & Mike were nothing but AMAZING...took less than 2 hours & they made me feel like family. GO SEE THEM!"

Testimonial Photo

Josh Singleton - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Bought a used RAV4...salesman did a very good job, In all, a very positive experience, and we will return next time we're in the market for a car."

Testimonial Photo

Zach Deal - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"In December I purchased a car from here. The salesman (Mike) was a very nice guy and was helpful throughout the entire process."

Testimonial Photo

Rachelle Rich - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Always great mechanic services from George. He takes car of our cars in a fast and efficient manner."

Testimonial Photo

Jason Gibson - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Can’t give enough stars for the experience we had here...great selection of cars & prices...extremely happy with the way we were treated here."

Testimonial Photo

Ashley Damiano - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"...after 2 visits & looking at our options we made a decision. They're friendly, personable, & honest...they were just trying to make a sale..."

Testimonial Photo

Denise Scala - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"I had my car detailed by G. O. Crivelli Automotive... still looks better than brand new...highly satisfied with the service, the dealership & the staff."

Testimonial Photo

Amy R. Liggett - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"They are amazing!! Great people all the way around!"

Testimonial Photo

Elmer Byler - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"(They) Sell good Used cars, friendly people!!!"

Testimonial Photo

James Plyler - GOOGLE CUSTOMER REVIEW

"Got an oil change for my warranty, great staff!!!"

Schedule an Appointment!
Text Us Now